The Department of Nephrology is one of the departments of the Division of Internal Medicine. It provides nephrology teaching to undergraduate and postgraduate students, clinical care for patients and offers teaching and research in immunology (including transplantation immunology) and molecular biology.

Contact Administrator

Mrs Yolisa Mncundza
Tel: (0)31 260 4441
Fax: (0)31 260 4420

Latest News

The current query has no posts. Please make sure you have published items matching your query.

Share This Page